Celebrity Snapchat Names

List of Celebrity Snapchat Usernames

Here’s a growing list of popular Celebrity Snapchat usernames in alphabetical order. Half the challenge finding Famous Celebrities and Reality Stars on Snapchat is the names they choose to snap. Some of the usernames are the exact match of their real names like you’d expect to see on other Social Networks. But with Snapchat lots of Celebrities get more creative with their usernames making it a little harder to know if it’s their Official Snapchat account. For instance, Arnold Schwarzenegger’s Snapchat username’s @ArnoldSchitzel and Hillary Duff chose @OhHeyHillary.

Do you know other Celebrity Snapchat usernames not yet on the list? Post their Snapchat username below, and we’ll add them to the list. Be sure to come back soon as more Reality Stars continue joining the Snapchat revolution.

Celebrity Snapchat Names

  1. Alicia Keys Snapchat Username @akstreetgoddess
  2. Amber Rose @reallyamberrose
  3. Amir Khan (Boxer) @amirkhanboxer
  4. Arnold Schwarzenegger @arnoldschnitzel
  5. Avril Lavigne @avrillavigne
  6. Brody Jenner @nextjenneration
  7. Brooke Burke @brookeburke123
  8. Blac Chyna @BlacChynaLA
  9. Candace Cameron Bure @candacecbure
  10. Chrissy Teigen @chrissyteigen
  11. Demi Lovato @theddlovato
  12. Dwayne ‘The Rock’ Johnson @therock
  13. Ellen Degeneres @ellen
  14. Eva Longoria @RealEvaLongoria
  15. Gigi Hadid @itsgigihadid
  16. Gwen Stefani Snapchat @itsgwenstefani
  17. Hailey Baldwin @haileybisboring
  18. Hilary Duff @OhHeyHilary
  19. iJustine (YouTube Star) @iJustine
  20. Ivanka Trump Snapchat @ivankatrump
  21. Jamie Foxx @iamjamiefoxx
  22. Jenna Marbles @JennakerMarbles
  23. Jennifer Lopez @JLoBTS
  24. Jessica Alba @JessicaMAlba
  25. Jimmy Fallon Snapchat @fallontonight
  26. Julianne Hough @jujucaroo
  27. Justin Bieber Snapchat is @rickthesizzler
  28. Kate Hudson @KHudSnaps
  29. Kate Upton @kateupton
  30. Keith Urban @kiethurban
  31. Kendall Jenner Snapchat @kendalljenner
  32. Kim Kardashian Snapchat @kimkardashian
  33. Khloe Kardashian Snapchat @khloekardashian
  34. Kourtney Kardashian Snapchat @kourtneykardash
  35. Kylie Jenner Snapchat @KylizzleMyNizzl
  36. Lady Gaga Snapchat @ladygaga
  37. Michelle Obama @MichelleObama
  38. Miley Cyrus @MileyCyrus
  39. Nick Jonas Snapchat @jicknonas
  40. Nicole Richie @itsnikkifresh
  41. Paige Vanzant Snapchat @PaigeVanzant
  42. Paris Hilton @realparishilton
  43. Reece Witherspoon @SnapsByReece
  44. Rihanna Snapchat @rihanna
  45. Rob Kardashian @robphuckedme
  46. Ryan Seacrest @ryanseacrest
  47. Selena Gomez Snapchat @SelenaGomez
  48. Serena Williams @SerenaUnmatched
  49. Shaquille O’Neal Snapchat @ShaqAttackSnap
  50. Taylor Swift @taylorswift
  51. Tyra Banks @tyrabanks4real
  52. Vanessa Hudgens Snapchat @gypsybanessa
  53. Vanilla Ice Snapchat @vanillaiceninja

Add to the list of Celebrity Snapchat usernames by posting them below.

Who’s your favorite Celebrity you follow on Snapchat?

What's Your Opinion?